The Allegany County Museum has announced a new Board of Directors. Attorney Chris Logsdon will serve as board president. Vice-President of Administration will be Vic Rezendes, a retired assistant Comptroller General, U.S. Government Accountability Office. Serving as Treasurer will be Mike Fetchero, a retired Senior Vice-President of CBIZ, and John Deniker will serve as Secretary. He is the Admissions and Marketing Director of Stonerise in Keyser. Other members of the Board of Directors include: Mike Brant, Deb Frank, Joe George, Derek Miller, The Honorable Ray Morris, Steve Nelson, Clara Porcello, Jerry Robinette, Dr. Nayano Taylor-Neumann, James Troy Thomas, Ann Townson and John Wunderlick.